Fingers Crossed

MG has developed quite a nice shopping list of features that would be great to have. Of the ones that don’t require a complete redesign, there have been promises of this and that from the Admin quarter and Mr. Mobycode himself, Brian. I hope that’s underway right now. Not only because I’m getting dizzy awaiting some improvements… but also because I’ve been generating a lot of errors on the website over the past few days. I’m hoping all these “technical difficulties” are a sign of work behind the scenes and not… say, a sign of the web server releasing black smoke.

Not much else to say… I picked up a lot of full season TV DVDs and they are distracting me from the project.

Leave a Reply

