Moving Day

I moved over to wordpress from the old URL at http://wildkard1.blogspot.com/ . The reasons for doing so was that I was looking around at the features wordpress offered and decided it was right for me. No negativity against blogspot, since it never gave me any frustrations… I just like here better. Thanks once again to Multimedia Mike for his help and suggestions.

Pipboy celebrates

Hmm… I was going to post something else that would have made this worthwhile, but I’ve forgotten completely what it was going to be. Instead I’ll just post an image to make sure it works.

Leave a Reply

